Pastor_Weinhold.jpg

Robert Weinhold
Vacancy Pastor
pastorw@kingofkingscr.org 

Tony.jpg 


Tony Dixon
Director of Christian Education
tdixon@kingofkingscr.org                                                                                  

Dani.jpg

Danielle Stromert
Childhood Education Center Director
dstromert@kingofkingscr.org 

 

Ann_2.jpeg

Ann Mueller
Life Groups Coordinator
Office Manager
office@kingofkingscr.org

Gordon.jpg
Gordon Russell
Director of Music
grussell@kingofkingscr.org 

Pastor_Rich.jpg

Rich Balvanz
Associate Pastor
rbalvanz@kingofkingscr.org                                                                                    

Jonathan.jpg

Jonathan Offt
Church Administrator
jofft@kingofkingscr.org