Pastor.jpg
Mark Halvorson
Pastor
pastor@kingofkingscr.org 

IMG_1846_preview_web_td.png

Tony Dixon
Director of Christian Education
tdixon@kingofkingscr.org                                                                                    

 

Ann_M_website.png

Ann Mueller
Life Groups Coordinator
Office Manager
office@kingofkingscr.org

Gordon_Staff_Photos_Website_.png
Gordon Russell
Director of Music
grussell@kingofkingscr.org 

IMG_3522_web_p.png

Pierre Manirakiza
African Ministry Coordinator 
pierre@kingofkingscr.org                                                                                    

Rich.JPG

Rich Balvanz
Associate Pastor
rbalvanz@kingofkingscr.org                                                                                    

Jonathon.JPG

Jonathan Offt
Church Administrator
jofft@kingofkingscr.org