Our Staff

Pastor.jpg
Mark Halvorson
Pastor
pastor@kingofkingscr.org 

Rich.JPG

Rich Balvanz
Associate Pastor
rbalvanz@kingofkingscr.org                                                                                    

IMG_1846_preview_web_td.png

Tony Dixon
Director of Christian Education
tdixon@kingofkingscr.org                                                                                    

Jonathon.JPG

Jonathan Offt
Church Administrator
jofft@kingofkingscr.org 

Karla_Doty_website.jpg

Karla Doty
Children's Ministry Director

childrensministry@kingofkingscr.org

 Deb.jpg

Deb Sorensen
Life Group Coordinator
lifegroups@kingofkingscr.org 

IMG_1834_preview_web.png

Ann Mueller
Office Manager
office@kingofkingscr.org 

 Kari.jpg

Kari Sicard
Director of Music
music@kingofkingscr.org 

 Jeff_Gleason_website.jpg

Jeff Gleason
Technology Advisor
technology@kingofkingscr.org 

John.jpg

John Lensch
Adult Choir Director

Dale.jpg

Dale Hahn
Head Custodian

Marsha.jpg

Marsha Aspinall
Nursery Director

IMG_3522_web_p.png

Pierre Manirakiza
African Ministry Coordinator 
pierre@kingofkingscr.org