Our Staff

Pastor.jpg
Mark Halvorson
Pastor
pastor@kingofkingscr.org 

Rich.JPG

Rich Balvanz
Vicar (Pastoral Intern)
rbalvanz@kingofkingscr.org 

Jonathon.JPG

Jonathan Offt
Church Administrator
jofft@kingofkingscr.org 

Ann.jpg

Ann Halvorson
Office Manager
office@kingofkingscr.org 

Elise2.JPG

Elise Hexum
Outreach Coordinator
outreach@kingofkingscr.org 

 Deb.jpg

Deb Sorensen
Life Group Coordinator
lifegroups@kingofkingscr.org 

 Kari.jpg

Kari Sicard
Director of Music
music@kingofkingscr.org 

John.jpg

John Lensch
Adult Choir Director

Dale.jpg

Dale Hahn
Head Custodian

Marsha.jpg

Marsha Aspinall
Nursery Director